Pink, stock 703-1260 (UPC 70896-07260)
Purple, stock 703-1266 (UPC 70896-07266)
Yellow, stock 703-1272 (UPC 70896-07272)
There is no "may contain" warning either on the packaging or on their website, but these cake sparkles are all made in a facility that does process dairy, egg and soy ingredients. (at least it is nut/peanut free, and no fish/shellfish).
I asked them to look into the other allergies and left them my email address; she warned it might take a few days to get the info.
Update: Here is the response:
Good Morning Customer,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Please be aware, the following information regarding Food Allergens, Food Sensitizers, or Food specifications is to the best of our knowledge believed to be accurate.
There is no lamb, legumes or gelatin in the product or the manufacturing environment for the gel tubes or cake sparkles.
If we can be of any other assistance, please contact us.
Consumer care center
From: Thayer, Angela
Sent: Tuesday, November 11, 2008 2:31 PM
To: Merola, Kerry
Subject: RE: Allergen Question
None of those items are in either of the products.
The manufacturing facility of the Red Gel Tube does not contain any of those items either.
The manufacturing facility of the Cake Sparkles has a fish gelatin but that gelatin is in a different part of the building and is not put down the same line as our cake sparkles. The fish gelatin does not come into contact with the cake sparkles.
From: Merola, Kerry
Sent: Tuesday, November 11, 2008 9:01 AM
To: Thayer, Angela
Subject: Allergen Question
I have a customer who needs to know whether Legumes, Lamb and/or Gelatin is in the product or manufacturing environment of stock # 704-318 & 703-1266.
Thank you, I appreciate your assistance.
Have a good day.